It has been a manic 2014 summer with Halfway to the Other Side, a duet I’ve co-choreographed, was premiered at International Dance Festival Birmingham in May and then at London’s The Place in June.

Check these pictures by Brian Slater:

I got the idea/concept of Halfway to the Other Side when I encountered the work of Samuel Beckett’s Waiting for Godot during a conversation with my producer/manager, Mars El Brogy and then I decided to dig deeper. You can watch the trailers below:



Comments
  1. Citi Cheshire says:

    Hello, I am a third year dance student at the University of Chichester, looking for work inspired by Waiting for Godot for my dissertation research. Would it be possible to make contact with you? I would like to explore your piece further if possible.

    Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

